The future of global health starts here.

40 years. Over 100 countries. And an unwavering commitment to health workers.

Learn More COVID-19 Response

See the solutions. Sign up.

Next-generation solutions in global health.

Our Impact

In 2020, we reached 449,600 health workers, and together we're changing lives with results like these:

939,753

individuals tested for HIV & received results

1,181,826

new contraceptive users

704,847

pieces of personal protective equipment (PPE) purchased for health workers

491,083

births made safer through active management of the third stage of labor

Our Results

The Latest

Please join us & our The Challenge Initiative - TCI partners at this webinar to learn about how we've helped local urban gov'ts implement family planning interventions. 📆 Jan 18 ⏰ 8am EST | Noon Senegal | 1pm Nigeria | 3pm Kenya | 5:30pm India | 9pm Philippines https://loom.ly/-sDBdLY

IntraHealth

Please join us & our @TCI_UrbanFP partners at this webinar to learn about how we've helped local urban gov'ts imple… https://t.co/fPkIIsfunP

IntraHealth

Join us next Thursday, Jan 20 at 9 AM ET, for this launch event about national georeferenced databases with… https://t.co/vLOYVBj90D

IntraHealth
Embedded thumbnail